EVENTS

#The Social

Networking Event

Sponsor of one of the most niche events in the networking world that brought together some of the leading personalities of the digital entrepreneurial scene in Lugano. "The Social" is the first global networking community founded in 2013 in Switzerland, dedicated to quality networking.

#Air Dynamic

Secret Hangar Event 2023

Exclusive event at Lugano-Agno Airport for the presentation of the new PILATUS PC12 NGX with outstanding guests such as Dassault with the Falcon 8X and LILIUM, pioneers of electric aircraft. We are pleased to have actively contributed to the communication of this prestigious international event.

#TED X Lugano

TEDxLugano 2016

We proudly participated as photographers in the TEDx Lugano 2016 event held on April 16 entitled "Future Wealth." By immortalizing the significant moments and guest speakers on stage, we helped capture the essence of this extraordinary day, where visions of the future were woven into deep conversations, sharing TEDx's enthusiasm in promoting the spread of transformative ideas.

#Sustainable Ticino

Sustainable Ticino

We took the stage at the first edition of the event dedicated to everything related to environmental, economic, social, technological and energy sustainability in Canton Ticino and neighboring territories. 

#Creative digital

Aperigala

The first Lugano debut of the unique event format. The aperitif like you've never seen it before: in evening dress, because the best clothes in the closet get moldy!
Stay updated on the next edition.

#ergotherapy-manoegomitus

10th anniversary EMG

We were a partner in the exclusive event dedicated to the 10th anniversary of the Ticinese Hand and Elbow Center. For the occasion, we were pleased to have offered an exceptional prize: the restyling of the website of one of the esteemed partners present at the event, through an engaging raffle. We are proud to be able to contribute to the improvement of the digital image of this important reality of the Ticino territory.

Would you like to be the next sponsor?

Become a key player in our events! Contact us now to find out about exclusive partnership opportunities.

VERANSTALTUNGEN

#The Social

Networking-Veranstaltung

Sponsor eines der nischigsten Events in der Networking-Welt, das einige der prominentesten Persönlichkeiten aus der digitalen Unternehmerszene in Lugano zusammenbrachte. "The Social" ist die erste globale Networking-Community, die 2013 in der Schweiz gegründet wurde und sich dem Qualitäts-Networking widmet.

#Luftdynamik

Geheimes Hangar-Ereignis 2023

Exklusive Veranstaltung auf dem Flughafen Lugano-Agno zur Präsentation der neuen PILATUS PC12 NGX mit hochkarätigen Gästen wie Dassault mit der Falcon 8X und LILIUM, Pionier der Elektroflugzeuge. Wir freuen uns, dass wir aktiv zur Kommunikation dieser prestigeträchtigen internationalen Veranstaltung beigetragen haben.

#TED X Lugano

TEDxLugano 2016

Wir waren stolz darauf, als Fotografen an der TEDx Lugano 2016-Veranstaltung mit dem Titel "Future Wealth" teilzunehmen, die am 16. April stattfand. Indem wir die bedeutenden Momente und Gastredner auf der Bühne verewigten, halfen wir mit, die Essenz dieses außergewöhnlichen Tages einzufangen, an dem Zukunftsvisionen in tiefgründige Gespräche verwoben wurden und die Begeisterung von TEDx für die Verbreitung von transformativen Ideen geteilt wurde.

#Nachhaltiges Tessin

Nachhaltiges Tessin

Bei der ersten Ausgabe der Veranstaltung, die der ökologischen, wirtschaftlichen, sozialen, technologischen und energetischen Nachhaltigkeit im Kanton Tessin und den umliegenden Gebieten gewidmet ist, standen wir im Mittelpunkt. 

#Kreativ digital

Aperigala

Die erste Lugano-Premiere des einzigartigen Veranstaltungsformats. Der Aperitif, wie Sie ihn noch nie gesehen haben: in Abendgarderobe, denn die besten Kleider im Kleiderschrank schimmeln!
Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden über die nächste Ausgabe.

#ergotherapie-manoegomie

10-jähriges Jubiläum EMG

Wir waren Partner der exklusiven Veranstaltung anlässlich des 10-jährigen Bestehens des Tessiner Hand- und Ellbogenzentrums. Zu diesem Anlass haben wir einen außergewöhnlichen Preis ausgelobt: die Neugestaltung der Website eines der geschätzten Partner, die an der Veranstaltung teilgenommen haben, im Rahmen eines attraktiven Gewinnspiels. Wir sind stolz darauf, zur Verbesserung des digitalen Images dieser wichtigen Realität der Region Tessin beitragen zu können.

Möchten Sie der nächste Sponsor sein? Sponsor werden?

Werden Sie ein Protagonist unserer Veranstaltungen! Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt, um exklusive Partnerschaftsmöglichkeiten zu entdecken.